THINK

THINK will be held over the course of the first two days, and will outline the major role of Openness (Free and Open-Source Software, Open Data, Open Hardware, Open Design, etc.) in the digital society. It will show you how it can help you manage "Degrees of Freedom", find unsuspected resources, regain trust, security and independence, setup a virtuousVRM (Vendor Relationship Management), etc.

CODE

"CODE" will help you better understand and leverage your own projects by exposing the key subjects that are transforming the open source ecosystem: Web, mobile phones and tablets, Big Data, cloud infrastructure, software quality, emerging languages and platforms... CODE will also be your opportunity to meet key specialists in these fields. During two days (Friday and Saturday) CODE is there to bring back an engineering and technical excellence after years of sales and marketing domination.

EXPERIMENT

EXPERIMENT is there to share with the general public the interest of Free and Open Source software in their day-to-day life. How it helps them regain their privacy and control their personal data. These two days will present how one may benefit from open content and freely shared knowledge (Open Street Map, Wikipedia, OKFN, Open Food Facts, Framasoft, Etalab… ). It will also exhibit and demonstrate connected objects (aka Internet of Things), 3D printers, drones, etc.

Latest news

Our partners

Institutional partners

Région Ile-de-France Mairie de Paris Paris Region La French Tech

Organizer

Systematic

Co-organizers

Abilian Alter Way Cap Digital Henix Smile

Platinum sponsors

Ater Way

Gold sponsors

Inria Henix

Silver sponsors

HP Mozilla

Community Partners

adullact aful document foundation eclipse Linuxfr OW2 OWASP

THINK

THINK se déroulera pendant les deux premiers jours du forum et a pour ambition de souligner le rôle majeur de l'Ouverture (Logiciels libres et Open Source, Open Data, Open Hardware, Open Design, etc.) dans l'économie numérique. Seront développés les impacts concrets résultant du choix d'une stratégie d'Ouverture : atteinte d'un certain « Degré de liberté », obtention de ressources insoupçonnées, améliorations en termes de confiance, de sécurité et d'indépendance, mise en place d'un système vertueux de VRM (Vendor Relationship Management), etc.

CODE

"CODE" vous permettra de mieux appréhender, et de mettre à profit dans vos projets, les sujets clefs qui transforment l'écosystème open source: Web, mobiles et tablettes, Big Data, infrastructure cloud, DevOps, qualité logicielle et méthodologies de développement, langages et plateformes émergentes... CODE, c'est aussi pour vous l'occasion de rencontrer les meilleurs spécialistes de ces domaines. Pendant deux jours nous allons remettre à l'ordre du jour l'ingénierie et l'excellence technique après des années de focalisation sur les enjeux commerciaux et marketing.

EXPERIMENT

L'aspiration d'« Experiment » est de communiquer au grand public l'intérêt du Libre et de l'Open Source au quotidien, notamment en ce qui concerne la protection de la vie privée et le contrôle des données personnelles. Ces deux jours seront également l'occasion de présenter les bénéfices qui peuvent être retirés des contenus ouverts et des connaissances librement partagées (Open Street Map, Wikipedia, OKFN, Open Food Facts, Framasoft, Etalab…). Enfin, des démonstrations et des expositions d'objets connectés (aka Internet of Thing), d'imprimantes 3D, de drones, etc. sauront ravir les grands et les petits.

Dernières nouvelles

Nos partenaires

Partenaires institutionnels

Région Ile-de-France Mairie de Paris Paris Region La French Tech

Organisateur

Systematic

Co-organisateurs

Abilian Alter Way Cap Digital Henix Smile

Sponsors Platine

Ater Way

Sponsors Or

Inria Henix

Sponsors Argent

HP Mozilla

Partenaires communautaires

adullact aful document foundation eclipse Linuxfr OW2 OWASP